General Inquiries

Use the form to get in contact with our team, and we will be in touch shortly! Feel free to book a tour of our spaces directly, or connect with us via our live chat for quick answers.

Note: Offers and Promotions are only available to new Members.

Preferred Workspace

Undecided

New York

Greenpoint

Flatiron

Bushwick

FiDi - 60 Broad Street

Gowanus

Dumbo

FiDi - 55 Broadway

California

Downtown LA

Illinois

West Loop

Fulton Market

District Of Columbia

Washington D.C.

Pennsylvania

Center City

Texas

East Austin

Interested In

Dedicated Desks

Coworking

15+ Person Office

11-15 Person Office

6-10 Person Office

5-Person Office

4-Person Office

3-Person Office

2-Person Office

1-Person Office

Bond Collective Headquarters

55 Broadway, 8th Floor New York, NY 10006

Phone

(855) 926-9675

California

612 South Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90014

dtla@bondcollective.com

855-926-9675

District Of Columbia

609 H Street NE
D.C., DC 20002

hstreet@bondcollective.com

855-926-9675

Illinois

20 N Wacker Dr, 10th Floor
Chicago , IL 60606

westloop@bondcollective.com

773-657-5017

1101 West Lake Street
Chicago, IL 60607

fultonmarket@bondcollective.com

855-926-9675

New York

115 East 23rd Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10010

flatiron@bondcollective.com

212-738-9581

12 Park Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206

bushwick@bondcollective.com

646-688-0740

276 Greenpoint Ave, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11222

greenpoint@bondcollective.com

646-948-1015

68 3rd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231

gowanus@bondcollective.com

718-705-7876

60 Broad Street, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10004

60broad@bondcollective.com

212-602-1686

55 Broadway
New York, NY 10006

55broadway@bondcollective.com

212-920-5536

295 Front Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

dumbo@bondcollective.com

855-926-9675

Pennsylvania

1617 JFK Boulevard, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

centercity@bondcollective.com

215-709-6003

Texas

310 Comal Street, 2nd Floor
Austin, TX 78702

eastaustin@bondcollective.com

512-399-6320